Gigs 2019

(Please Note- HOME Nightclub gigs and Craft Bar in Lincoln and Friday nights at And Why Not, Mansfield are added on a month by month basis. Acoustic Tuesdays are open mic events and all standards are welcome.Gigs are subject to change, please contact James or the venue if concerned before travelling. For availability and gig dates in 2019 please contact James)

 

January 2019

Tuesday 22nd January- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Friday 25th January- "Late Lounge, Live Lounge", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 9.00pm

Saturday 26th January-Craft, Lincoln, 8.00pm-10.00pm

Saturday 26th January-HOME Nightclub, Lincoln-10.30pm

Tuesday 29th January- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

February 2019

Friday 1st February-Craft, Lincoln, 8.30pm-Midnight

Tuesday 5th February- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Saturday 9th February-Craft, Lincoln, 8.30pm-Midnight

Tuesday 12th February- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Friday 15th February-Craft, Lincoln, 8.30pm-Midnight

Tuesday 19th February- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Friday 22nd February-Craft, Lincoln, 8.30pm-Midnight

Tuesday 26th February- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

March 2019

Saturday 2nd March-Craft, Lincoln, 8.30pm-Midnight

Tuesday 5th March- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Friday 8th March- "Late Lounge, Live Lounge", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 9.00pm

Saturday 9th March-Craft, Lincoln, 8.30pm-Midnight

Tuesday 12th March- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Friday 15th March-Craft, Lincoln, 8.30pm-Midnight

Saturday 16th March-Craft, Lincoln, 8.30pm-Midnight

Tuesday 19th March- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Friday 22nd March-Craft, Lincoln, 8.30pm-Midnight

Tuesday 26th March- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Friday 29th March- "Late Lounge, Live Lounge", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 9.00pm




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 




 

Make a free website with Yola