Gigs 2017/18

(Please Note- HOME Nightclub gigs in Lincoln  and Friday nights at And Why Not, Mansfield are added on a month by month basis. Friday night gigs at Home are 10.30pm-1.30am and Saturday night gigs are 9.30pm-1.30am.Acoustic Tuesdays are open mic events and all standards are welcome.Gigs are subject to change, please contact James or the venue if concerned before travelling. For availability and gig dates in 2018 please contact James)

 

June 2018

Tuesday 26th June- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm 

Friday 29th June- "Late Lounge, Live Lounge", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 9.00pm

Saturday 30th June-HOME Nightclub, Lincoln-9.30pm

July 2018

Sunday 1st July-Private Function

Tuesday 3rd July- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Friday 6th July-HOME Nightclub, Lincoln-10.30pm

Tuesday 10th July- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Tuesday 17th July- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Friday 20th July- "Late Lounge, Live Lounge", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 9.00pm

Tuesday 24th July- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Friday 27th July- Private Function

Tuesday 31st July- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm 

 August 2018

Friday 3rd August-HOME Nightclub, Lincoln-10.30pm

Saturday 4th August-Private Function

Sunday 5th August-Private Function

Tuesday 7th August- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm 

Friday 10th August- "Late Lounge, Live Lounge", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 9.00pm

Tuesday 14th August- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Friday 17th August- "Late Lounge, Live Lounge", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 9.00pm

Saturday 18th August -HOME Nightclub, Lincoln-9.30pm

Tuesday 21st August- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Tuesday 28th August- "Tuesday Acoustic Jam", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 8.00pm

Friday 31st August- "Late Lounge, Live Lounge", And Why Not, Mansfield, Notts, 9.00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 




 

Make a free website with Yola